Slaine (of La Coka Nostra) – The Devil Never Dies (Mixtape)

Features include Jaysaun, Termanology, Ill Bill, Esoteric, Reks and production from Statik Selektah, MoSS, Falside and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. The Religion (prod. Silvamore)

2. My Girl, My Wife, My Mother My Bitch (prod. LuBalz)

3. The Deadzone (prod. Stoupe, cuts by Reel Drama)

4. Black and Blue Flag f. Jaysaun (prod. Silvamore)

5. Thru The Rain f. Blacastan (prod. Silvamore)

6. Off The Sidewalk f. Cyrus Deshield (prod. Falside)

7. Going Down f. Jaysaun (prod. Silvamore)

8. The Worst (prod. Statik Selektah)

9. Old English II f. Esoteric (prod. Esoteric)

10. Burn f. Amadeus & Chilla Jones (prod. Sicknature)

11. Envy f. Termanology (prod. Moss)

12. It Ain’t Happenin f. Amadeus & Blacastan (prod. Falside)

13. It’s Too Late f. Amadeus (prod. Double Chamberz)

14. Science Of the Trife f. Ill Bill & Q-Unique (prod. C. Lance)

15. Settin’ It Off f. Reks, Jaysaun & Steven King (prod. Statik Selektah)

16. Trail Of Blood (prod. Statik Selektah)

17. Outro

18. Mind Of A Criminal (rmx) (prod. LuBalz)

DOWNLOAD LINK UPDATED 02/04/2012: Slaine (of La Coka Nostra) – The Devil Never Dies

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s